NewsJanuary 20, 2001 3:45 PM ET2,551 views

All Else Failed finishes new album

The upcoming album from Philadelphia's All Else Failed has been mastered and is slated for release in early March. The new album, "Archetype" was produced by Ben Weinman of The Dillinger Escape Plan. Check out the track listing:
  1. The Hutton Play
  2. Did You Think of Me?
  3. Choker
  4. Route 1
  5. Did You Think of me?
  6. A Release
  7. While I Say One Prayer
  8. Prototype
  9. Your Days Are Numbered
  10. The Emesis Basin
  11. Grain
  12. In Time
  13. Stray Bullet

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
Turn the clock back...

Will & Paul of From A Second Story Window