Home > News > View

Hate Eternal complete new album

Tuesday, April 19, 2005 7:52 PM PT

Hate Eternal have finished up work on their third album, "I, Monarch." The effort was recorded and mixed by band frontman Erik Rutan at his Mana Studios in Tampa, FL, while Paul Romano (Mastodon, Trivium) will be handling the cover art. Here's the album track listing:

01. Two Demons
02. Behold Judas
03. The Victorious Reign
04. To Know Our Enemies
05. I, Monarch
06. Path To The Eternal Gods
07. The Plague Of Humanity
08. It Is Our Will
09. Sons Of Darkness
10. Faceless One

Look for the record to hit stores on June 28th via Earache Records.

Related News Stories