Home > News > View

The Black Dahlia Murder complete new album

Saturday, April 16, 2005 10:11 AM PT

The Black Dahlia Murder have now completed work on their upcoming album, "Miasma." Mixing was just finished at Trax East studios in New Jersey with Eric Rachel at the helm and the album will hit stores on July 12th via Metal Blade Records. Here's the album's track listing:

01. Built for Sin
02. I'm Charming
03. Flies
04. Statutory Ape
05. A Vulgar Picture
06. Novelty Cross
07. Vice Campaign
08. Miscarriage
09. Spite Suicide
10. Miasma

Meanwhile, in addition to their spring tour with King Diamond and Nile, the band will hit the road this summer as part of the Ozzfest tour.

Related News Stories