Home > News > View

Agoraphobic Nosebleed discography update

Saturday, April 09, 2005 10:25 PM PT

Agoraphobic Nosebleed's discography will finally be available this summer. Tentatively entitled "Bestial Machinery: The Collected ANb Discography Volume 1," the release will include their "30 song 7" / demo," out of print vinyl splits with Cattle Press, Laceration, and Enemy Soil, in addition to a host unreleased material. Artwork is being handled by Florian Bertmer, who did artwork for the ANb and Converge split. Look for the discography to hit stores on July 19th via Relapse Records.

Related News Stories