Home > News > View

Bane album details

Thursday, March 24, 2005 6:33 PM PT

The track listing for Bane's upcoming album has been released. The record, featuring artwork by bassist Pete Chilton (of Bane and Silent Drive), will hit stores May 17th via Equal Vision Records. Here's the final track listing:

01. Woulda Shoulda Coulda
02. Pot Committed
03. One For The Boys
04. Hoods Up
05. End With An Ellipsis
06. My Therapy
07. Don't Go
08. Wasted On The Young
09. What Keeps Us Here
10. Swan Song

Related:  Bane

Related News Stories