Home > News > View

Kylesa finish new record

Tuesday, February 1, 2005 11:05 AM PT

Georgia's Kylesa have completed work on their Prosthetic Records debut, "To Walk A Middle Course." Produced by Alex Newport (Melvins), the effort will hit stores on March 22nd. Here's the track listing:

01. In Memory
02. Fractured
03. Train of Thought
04. Motion and Presence
05. Welcome Mat to an Abandoned Life
06. Bottom Line
07. Eyes Closed From Birth
08. Shatter the Clock
09. Phantoms
10. Crashing Slow (Instrumental)

An MP3 for the track "In Memory" is available here.

Related:  Kylesa, Melvins

Related News Stories