NewsJanuary 1, 2005 2:31 PM ET6,674 views

Agoraphobic Nosebleed update

Agoraphobic Nosebleed's upcoming Vol. 1 discography release is currently being finalized. The release will feature all of the group's splits, EPs, and bonus tracks prior to signing with Relapse Records. Additionally, a limited number of the discography pressings will be accompanied by a 3" CD mock-up of the group's first thirty-song 7". Look for the release to hit stores via Relapse early this year. Meanwhile, the group's "PCP Torpedo" reissue has been mastered and will be released by Hydra Head Records in Spring 2005. The reissue will also feature a bonus CD of ANb remixes from such artists as Justin Broadrick, James Plotkin, and Vidna Obmana. Finally, the group expects to release a new full-length at the end of this year, which could possibly be supported by a tour. In related news, the band's video for "Mosquito Holding Human Cattle Prod" was recently posted here.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.