NewsApril 2, 2024 12:14 AM ET2,091 views

The God Awful Truth announce sophomore LP 'All That Dark & All That Cold', share lead single

the god awful truth 24

Texas metalcore outfit, The God Awful Truth, has announced the release of the group's sophomore album, All That Dark & All That Cold, on June 28th through Dark Trail Records

In tandem with the album news, the Lone Star State four-piece has also shared the lead single from the upcoming offering. "The Rainmaker" premiered over at Mathcore Index yesterday, April 1st, watch the official music video below.



All That Dark & All That Cold track listing:
01. Hail Paimon
02. Symbology
03. Naru
04. Slicked Back
05. Street Rat
06. Phantom Branches Of Dance
07. The Rainmaker
08. Bad Tooth
09. Omelette du Fromage
10. We Put You Through The Window
11. King Bumi


Post Comment

anonymous 56 days ago

The God will GOO. All that is dark and all that is GOO.

anonymous 56 days ago

End of the month. $50 posts flying

anonymous 56 days ago

The gay gay gay

anonymous 56 days ago

Imagine the smell.

anonymous 55 days ago

The God Awful GOOth

LambGOOt 55 days ago

anonymous 4 hours ago Imagine the smell. The God Awful Toot

anonymous 55 days ago

Good band shit label

anonymous 55 days ago

"Good band shit label" Someone who probably doesn't understand how preorders work

#142 - Jorge "Hoya Roc" Guerra of Smoke AxD/ex-Madbal

Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
Lambgoat's Favorite Albums of Q1 2024
A list of great records from the first three months of the year that we can't get enough of.