NewsFebruary 19, 2024 4:43 PM ET1,186 views

Antichrist Siege Machine stream new "Sisera" video and announce third full-length record

Antichrist Siege Machine

Dan Wagner

Richmond's Antichrist Siege Machine has announced the upcoming release of their third full-length album, Vengeance of Eternal Fire, through Profound Lore Records on April 19, 2024. 

The band has also unveiled the first single, "Sisera," accompanied by a music video by Gaberealhell. The video can be viewed below. Pre-orders for the album are now available. 

The band will embark on a spring tour across North America alongside 1349, Spectral Wound, and Spirit Possession, with performances in Portland and Seattle before the tour. 

ASM comments:

'Sisera' captures the Sound that Antichrist Siege Machine seeks to invoke with each release. A furious attack upon those who oppose and a demonstration of power against those yet to bear witness.

This song may sound familiar to those who have seen us over the last year and we present it alongside an edited live video by friend of the machine, Gaberealhell.



Antichrist Siege Machine 'Vengeance of Eternal Fire' tracklisting:

  1. Son Of Man
  2. Only Evil
  3. Piled Swine
  4. Sisera 
  5. Cowering Lamb
  6. Prey Upon Them
  7. Vanquishing Spirit
  8. Scalding Enmity
  9. Lysergic War Psychosis
  10. Abyssal Hate

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

Replicant's 'Infinite Mortality'

#137 - Chris Fox of Flesh And Blood Robot / See You Next Tuesday