NewsFebruary 10, 2024 1:00 PM ET1,256 views

Eidola premiere new single "No Weapon Formed Shall Prosper" along with music video

eidola 2024

Salt Lake City progressive metalcore group Eidola have premiered the first single, "No Weapon Formed Shall Prosper", from the band's upcoming full length Eviscerate, out April 12th via Rise Records.

Pre-orders available at

The band also shared the official music video directed by Bryan Caudill.

Eidola on X: "Our new album Eviscerate comes out April 12th, 2024 and we  cannot thank you enough for the overwhelmingly positive response we've  received so far to No Weapon Formed Shall

Eviscerate tracklist:

  1. Atman: An Introduction to Suffering
  2. A Bridge of Iron and Blood
  3. No Weapon Formed Shall Prosper
  4. Who of You Will Persevere
  5. The Weight of Sin
  6. He Who Pulls The Strings Ties a Knot
  7. Fistful of Hornets
  8. God Takes Away Everything
  9. Ziggurat
  10. Ashes in Gehinnom
  11. Kali Yuga
  12. Golgotha Compendium: Fifth Temple
  13. Ecclesiastes: The Burden of Wisdom

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

7 Heavy Bands to Keep an Eye On in March 2024
7 Heavy Bands to Keep an Eye On in March 2024
Pull up a chair. This is Uncut brought to you by Lawnchair Youth.

#133 Guy Kozowyk of The Red Chord