NewsFebruary 7, 2024 7:08 AM ET1,265 views

Brat unveil debut album, share music video for latest single "Hesitation Wound"

brat 23

greta gerstner

Brat from New Orleans has unveiled details about their debut album, Social Grace, scheduled for release via Prosthetic Records on March 15. 

Pre-order Social Grace here.

Alongside this announcement, the death grind/hardcore band has released the album's third single, accompanied by a music video titled "Hesitation Wound." Social Grace marks Brat's rapid rise, both on the stage and in the studio, with extensive US touring and two impactful EPs since their inception in 2021.

The band shared the following:

"Hesitation Wound" is the third single from our first album Social Grace, debuting on March 15. In true BRAT form the music video is in keeping with our campy lighthearted approach to the otherwise grim music and lyrics. You can catch us on tour now until Feb 20th with Escuela Grind with Take Offense and Bonginator!




Social Grace tracklist:

  1. Ego Death
  2. Hesitation Wound
  3. Slow Heat
  4. Truncheon
  5. Human Offense
  6. Rope Drag
  7. Blood Diamond
  8. Snifter
  9. Sugar Bastard
  10. Social Grace

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

#138 Sean Zatorsky of Dååth

High Of Fire's 'Cometh The Storm'