NewsJanuary 24, 2024 5:45 PM ET1,919 views

Elitist reform with original lineup and release new single


After originally breaking up in 2015, Elitist, the progressive metalcore band from Los Angeles, have now announced their return with a new single titled "DARK."

"DARK" marks a new phase for the band, bringing back their original lineup with guitarist Julian Andre, vocalist Chris Balay, drummer Ben Kazenoff, and bassist Brian McGraw

The band has hinted at an upcoming full-length album in 2024 along with live performances to come. 


Related Lambgoat Video content:

Tags: Elitist

Related News

High Of Fire's 'Cometh The Storm'

Replicant's 'Infinite Mortality'