Home > News > View

Soilwork complete new record

Friday, November 19, 2004 4:50 PM PT

Swedish melodic death metal band Soilwork have completed finished work on their new album, entitled "Stabbing The Drama." Recorded during the past two months with producer Daniel Bergstrand, the album will hit stores on February 28th through Nuclear Blast Records. Here's the track listing:

01. Stabbing The Drama
02. One With The Flies
03. Weapon Of Vanity
04. The Crestfallen
05. Nerve
06. Stalemate
07. Distance
08. Observation Slave
09. Fate In Motion
10. Blind Eye Halo
11. If Possible

Related News Stories