NewsDecember 8, 2023 6:50 PM ET1,443 views

While She Sleeps release single "DOWN" featuring Alex Taylor of Malevolence

While She Sleeps 2023

British metalcore band While She Sleeps have released their new single "DOWN" feat Alex Taylor of Malevolence.

This is the band's second single from their upcoming full-length SELF HELL via Spinefarm Records. The album will release on March 15, 2023. 

Pre-orders available at Spinefarm's shop.

While She Sleeps Announce 6th Album and Drop Title Track 'Self Hell'

SELF HELL tracklist

  1. Peace of Mind
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Rainbows
  4. Self Hell
  5. Wildfire
  6. No Feeling is Final (feat Aether)
  7. Dopesick (feat Fin Power)
  8. Down (feat Alex Taylor of Malevolence)
  9. To The Flowers
  10. Out of the Blue
  11. Enemy Mentality
  12. Radical Hatred/Radical Love

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
Turn the clock back...

Will & Paul of From A Second Story Window