NewsNovember 10, 2004 7:11 PM ET2,129 views

Exmortem new album details

Exmortem have set the track listing for their upcoming Earache Records album, "Nihilistic Contentment." Produced by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios and set for release on January 17th, the album will consist of the following tracks: 01. Flesh Havoc 02. Bitter Disciplin MP3 03. The Human Rape Symphony 04. Black Walls of Misery 05. Division of Genocide Pleasure 06. Swamp of Decadence 07. Symbols of Inhumanity 08. Fix of Negativity 09. Graveside Mourning Ritual 10. Parasite Paradise


Post Comment

incircles 11/10/2004 4:15:10 PM

nihilistic contentment huh?

LetsGetSerious 11/10/2004 6:46:26 PM

no you misread that its "nelly and the ten commandments"

Related News