NewsNovember 10, 2004 7:11 PM ET2,116 views

Exmortem new album details

Exmortem have set the track listing for their upcoming Earache Records album, "Nihilistic Contentment." Produced by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios and set for release on January 17th, the album will consist of the following tracks: 01. Flesh Havoc 02. Bitter Disciplin MP3 03. The Human Rape Symphony 04. Black Walls of Misery 05. Division of Genocide Pleasure 06. Swamp of Decadence 07. Symbols of Inhumanity 08. Fix of Negativity 09. Graveside Mourning Ritual 10. Parasite Paradise

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.