NewsOctober 26, 2023 2:57 PM ET2,292 views

Nile announce new lineup for upcoming tour plans

nile 23

Nile, the death metal powerhouse with an Egyptian theme hailing from South Carolina, has revealed its latest touring lineup. Founder Karl Sanders (guitar, vocals) and the seasoned drummer George Kollias will be joined by Dan Vadim Von (known for Morbid Angel and Incantation) handling bass and vocals, along with Zach Jeter (from Hideous Divinity and Olkoth) taking on guitar and vocal duties.

The band shared the following:

Nile is very happy to announce our new touring line up! Dan Vadim Von (Morbid Angel, Incantation) on bass/vocals, and Zach Jeter (Hideous Divinity, Olkoth) on guitar/vocals. Vadim and Zach are both highly experienced professionals who fit in perfectly with Nile's brutal, highly demanding technical music.

Through the lineup changes over Nile's career we have always strived to take these opportunities to bring Nile's performance to a higher level, while remaining true to our own musical identity and creative vision. This is another step up for us and we welcome what Zach and Vadim are bringing to the team.

We are thrilled to continue bringing Nile's music to our fans and look forward to seeing everyone at 70k and beyond. Get ready, it's going to be epic!

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Tags: Nile

Related News

Replicant's 'Infinite Mortality'

#137 - Chris Fox of Flesh And Blood Robot / See You Next Tuesday