NewsAugust 11, 2023 1:25 AM ET2,080 views

Dying Fetus share two 'Make Them Beg For Death' songs, listen to four tracks here

dying fetus 23

Tracey Brown

Dying Fetus have now unveiled four total tracks from their newly announced ninth studio album, Make Them Beg For Death, due September 8 via Relapse Records. The band had previously released the second and third tracks from the record, "Compulsion For Cruelty" and "Feast Of Ashes." Recently the band dropped the record's two subsequent tracks, "Throw Them In The Van" and "Unbridled Fury." 

Four tracks from Dying Fetus' Make Them Beg For Death album are now available below.

Update: A standalone music video for Unbridled Fury was previously shared back in March.



Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
Turn the clock back...

Will & Paul of From A Second Story Window