NewsFebruary 14, 2023 11:31 AM ET4,298 views

The Acacia Strain announce album, share new single

the acacia strain

Official press release:

The Acacia Strain are pleased to announce their new album Step Into The Light, out May 12 via Rise Records.

Pre-order the album, which was produced by Randy Leboeuf (Every Time I Die, Lorna Shore, Bad Omens), here.

The band has also shared the visualizer for the new track "FRESH BONES" and it finds them in beast mode, as usual. Watch + listen below.

Vocalist Vincent Bennett shared the following:

Excited to finally be able to talk about the next chapter of The Acacia Strain. As soon as you think you know what you're getting, we try to surprise you. Hold your breath for a bit — we might just surprise you again.

Step Into The Light tracklist:
1. Flourishing
2. Calf's Blood
3. Chain (feat Jacob Lilly)
4. Teeth Of The Cursed Dog
5. Open Wound
6. Sinkhole (feat Josef Alfonso)
7. Is This Really Happening
8. Untended Graves
9. None Of Us Asked to Be Here

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

#138 Sean Zatorsky of Dååth

High Of Fire's 'Cometh The Storm'