NewsFebruary 2, 2023 10:18 AM ET1,150 views

Wormholedeath Records Signs Bulgarian Thrash Metal Band Baltavar


Official press release:

We are thrilled to announce the signing of Bulgarian thrash metal band Baltavar to Wormholedeath record label. The band's new album, Dark Science, will be released on digital platforms on March 3rd, 2023.

Formed in 2018, Baltavar began writing their own style of to-the-point Bulgarian groove thrash metal. Combining dark death metal, groove, and old-school thrash, Baltavar aspires to create a distinctive artistic identity of its own.

The band had the following to share:

Hello, we are the metal band Baltavar. We are extremely happy to be part of the big family of successful bands, who are working with WormholeDeath Records. We are ready to take you on a journey in our music and together with you create a new chapter of our band's story. Our new and debut album, released by WormholeDeath Records, is coming soon and will give you the opportunity to dive into the dark sciences and look on the other side of our known world.

Pre-orders for Dark Science are available now here.

Dark Science tracklist:
1. The Library
2. Angel's Shadow
3. The Devil's Altar
4. Hunter of souls
5. Burn it all
6. Beautiful
7. Temptation ft. Teodora Stoyanova (Freija)
8. Raven's Destiny
9. My World
10. Shine of Darkness
11. Who are You
12. Burn Boom Fire

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

#138 Sean Zatorsky of Dååth

High Of Fire's 'Cometh The Storm'