NewsJanuary 20, 2023 12:05 PM ET2,339 views

Jesus Piece share upcoming album details, release second single

jesus piece

Last month Jesus Piece signed to Century Media and released their first single off their sophomore album. We now know a little more about that album which is titled ...So Unknown. The album was co-produced and mixed by Randy Leboeuf and will be released on April 14.

The group's latest video (seen below) was directed & edited by Eric Richter. "Gates of Horn" second single off the previously mentioned upcoming album and can be viewed below.


Preorders for ...So Unknown are live and can be purchased here.

advertisement Unknown tracklist:
01. In Constraints
02. Fear of Failure
03. Tunnel Vision
04. FTBS
05. Silver Lining
06. Gates of Horn
07. Profane
08. An Offering To The Night
09. Stolen Life
10. The Bond

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more