NewsJanuary 9, 2023 3:02 PM ET6,224 views

Dying Fetus & Suicide Silence co-headline Chaos & Carnage Tour 2023

chaos and carnage 2023

Official press release:

The Chaos & Carnage Tour has announced their dates and lineup for their triumphant fourth run in 2023. Co-headlined by Dying Fetus and Suicide Silence who will rotate closing the show each night, the tour also has special guests Born of Osiris, Aborted, Sanguisugabogg, Crown Magnetar, and Slay Squad. Tickets for the Chaos & Carnage Tour 2023 go on general sale this Friday, January 13 at 10 AM local time with VIP package upgrades available for purchase next Friday, January 20 at 10 AM local time at

Speaking on today's announcement, Jonathan Gallagher of Dying Fetus shared:

Looking forward to playing our most brutal set yet on the Chaos & Carnage Tour 2023 this Spring! We hope to see you all out there in the pit as we co-headline the tour with our friends in Suicide Silence, along with all the other sick bands. See you soon!

Eddie Hermida of Suicide Silence commented:

We are stoked to be returning to this year's Chaos and Carnage Tour. We had so much fun last year we decided to come back again with our brothers in Dying Fetus! This year's line up is pure devastation, so come party with us!

04/07 Fort Worth, TX @ Ridglea Theater
04/08 San Antonio, TX @ Vibes Event Center
04/09 Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
04/11 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
04/13 New York, NY @ Palladium Times Square
04/14 Sayerville, NJ @ Starland Ballroom
04/15 Hartford, CT @ Webster Theater
04/16 Reading, PA @ Reverb
04/18 Pittsburgh, PA @ Mountain View Amp
04/19 Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre
04/20 Covington, KY @ Madison Theater
04/21 Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot
04/22 Joliet, IL @ The Forge
04/24 Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
04/26 Las Vegas, NV @ House of Blues
04/27 Mesa, AZ @ The Nile
04/28 Los Angeles, CA @ The Belasco
04/29 Berkeley, CA @ UC Theatre
04/30 Anaheim, CA @ House of Blues

Search for tours coming to your city here.

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

#138 Sean Zatorsky of Dååth

High Of Fire's 'Cometh The Storm'