NewsNovember 19, 2022 10:23 PM ET679 views

Black Lava release drum play-through for latest single "Northern Dawn"

Black Lava

Joe Ritson

Official press release:

Emerging blackened death metal quartet Black Lava will release its debut full-length, 'Soul Furnace' on November 25, 2022 via Season of Mist. Drummer Dan Presland (Vipassi, AMDBL, ex-Ne Obliviscaris) is now sharing a play-through for the band's recently released single, "Northern Dawn"



The cover artwork for 'Soul Furnace' was painted by Paolo Girardi

01. Origins
02. Aurora
03. Black Blizzard
04. Baptised in Ice
05. Eye of the Moon
06. Northern Dawn
07. Necrocatacomb
08. Nightshade
09. Soul Furnace

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.