NewsOctober 29, 2022 4:27 PM ET569 views

Obsidious debut album along with performance video


Progressive metal group Obsidious has released a new performance video for the new single, "I Am", taken from the band's debut album, Iconic. The album was released October 28, 2022 via Season of Mist. The video was shot during the Euroblast festival, which took place in September 2022.


Obsidious comments:

"The concept of the lyrics of this song is a little more abstract. It is the personification of a feeling speaking to its host, presenting itself and convincing the host to embrace it and ultimately succumb to it. It is like the biblical story of temptation being represented by the devil, but, in this case, without the willpower to resist."



Obsidious Iconic tracklist:

1. Under Black Skies
2. Sense Of Lust
3. Iconic
4. Bound By Fire
5. Iron & Dust
6. I Am
7. Delusion
8. Devotion
9. Nowhere
10. Lake Of Afterlife

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.