NewsSeptember 20, 2022 3:32 PM ET687 views

Martyred premiere new single, debut album out in October

Martyred Headshot

Official press release:

On October 20th internationally, Time To Kill Records is proud to present Martyred's highly anticipated debut album, The Relegation, on CD, MC, digital and vinyl LP formats.

Today, Martyred are premiering the new single "Shadows of Deception".



The Relegation tracklist:

1. Shadows of Deception
2. Sadist Globe
3. Iniquitous Transformation
4. Baneful Scorn
5. Relegation
6. Divine Pestilence
7. Toxic Transmissions
8. Carnage Incarnate

Related News