NewsAugust 30, 2022 10:14 AM ET3,195 views

Chamber, Drug Church, & Rotting Out appear on Pure Noise cover album

PBR & PNR team up to release a cover compilation

Pure Noise PBR Comp

The new cover compilation Dead Formats Volume 1 is available now from Pure Noise Records. This effort features original covers from several Pure Noise Records artists in conjunction with Pabst Blue Ribbon. In addition to Chamber's cover of Machine Head's 1994 anthem "Burn My Eyes," Rotting Out has also covered Pennywise's "Society" and Drug Church takes a stab at The Mighty Mighty Bosstones' "Someday I Suppose". Which you can listen to below.

Dead Formats Vol. 1 Tracklist:
01. State Champs – "What's My Age Again?" (Blink-182 cover)
02. Four Year Strong – "Brain Stew / Jaded" (Green Day cover)
03. Drug Church – "Someday I Suppose" (The Mighty Mighty Bosstones cover)
04. Microwave – "Santeria" (Sublime cover)
05. Lurk – "Fell In Love With a Girl" (The White Stripes cover)
06. SeeYouSpaceCowboy – "Seven Years" (Saosin cover)
07. Hawthorne Heights – "Inside Out" (Eve 6 cover)
08. Spanish Love Songs – "We've Had Enough" (Alkaline Trio cover)
09. Elder Brother – "The Black Parade" (My Chemical Romance cover)
10. Rotting Out – "Society" (Pennywise cover)
11. Chamber – "Davidian" (Machine Head cover)
12. Seaway – "I'm The One" (Descendents cover)
13. Can't Swim – "Radio" (NOFX cover)
14. The Dirty Nil – "Filler" (Minor Threat cover)
15. Red City Radio – "Move Along" (The All-American Rejects cover)

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

Our Lady of Annihilation at 20: An Interview With Members of Most Precious Blood
Our Lady of Annihilation at 20: An Interview With Members of Most Precious Blood
Justin Brannan, Rachel Rosen and Rob Fusco look back at Most Precious Blood's pivotal second album two decades after its release

#120 Colin Campbell of Colin Of Arabia