NewsAugust 26, 2022 11:21 AM ET1,618 views

Get The Shot offer latest single, music video

This song is a primal anthem for the disillusioned youth trapped in a society built on oppression and injustice.

Get The Shot

Official press release:

On Merciless Destruction, Quebec City's Get The Shot's upcoming fourth album, hardcore community anchorage has never been greater. Driven by a clear strategy, Get The Shot are a group on top of their game and unwavering dedication. Merciless Destruction is available on October 7th via New Damage Records.

"Divination of Doom" encompasses the multiple musical influences that now shape the band's sound, from traditional hardcore to old-school death metal and beatdown grooves. The music video features mainly live shots from their last tour across Quebec.



Merciless Destruction tracklist:
1. Ultimate Warfare
2. Seeds of Dissention
3. Survival Denied
4. Deathbound (feat. Rob Watson)
5. Bloodbather (feat. Matthias Tarnath)
6. Reign in Blasphemy
7. Terminal Slaughter
8. Diablous Vobisucum
9. Divination of Doom
10. Blind to Peace
11. Season of the Damned II

You can pre-order the album here.

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.