NewsAugust 8, 2022 12:15 PM ET4,112 views

Fugitive (Ex-Power Trip & more) debut EP

Featuring members of Power Trip, Skourge, Creeping Death, and more


Fugitive have released their debut EP Maniac, now available for streaming. Fugitive is made up of Power Trip guitarist Blake Ibanez, Skourge vocalist Seth Gilmore, Creeping Death drummer Lincoln Mullins, and Impalers' guitarist Andy Messer. The EP is out now through 20 Buck Spin.


Tags: Fugitive