NewsAugust 4, 2022 9:37 AM ET1,320 views

Vermin Womb announce latest album, share previews

Retaliation is due out September 2nd through Closed Casket Activities

Vermin Womb

Corey Davenport

Vermin Womb, the death metal/grindcore outfit fronted by Primitive Man's Ethan McCarthy, has announced the follow-up to their 2016 full-length Decline. Retaliation will come out September 2nd through Closed Casket Activities and you can listen to a few tracks below. The effort was recorded by former Weekend Nachos' Andy Nelson and was mastered by Arthur Rizk.

As we previously reported earlier in May, you can also catch Vermin Womb on tour with Full Of Hell and Blood Incantation starting next month.



1. Crumbling World Without Joy
2. Rot In Hell
3. Denvoid
4. It Takes All Types
5. Said What I Said (Grave Pissing)
6. Boiled World
7. Art Districts Without Artists
8. Not One Regular Person Has Been Unharmed & No One is Innocent
9. Real Trauma (Bomb First)
10. Ambulance
11. Gamnique (Cold World)
12. Sad Clown (My Spiritually Rotten Second Reply)