NewsJune 17, 2022 9:14 AM ET990 views

Hierophant announce new album, release title track

Italian death metal band Hierophant will release a brand new full-length titled Death Siege on August 26 via Season of Mist. To coincide with the announcement, the group has shared the album's title track and music video, available below.

Hierophant comment: "With 'Death Siege,' we crossed the gateway to the abyss. Nihilism will overcome, when the sky will burn in fire. Death, Chaos, Annihilation."


The cover artwork for Death Siege was created by Abomination Hammer and the track listing is as follows:

01. Mortem Aeternam
02. Seeds of Vengeance
03. Devil Incarnate
04. Bloodbath Compendium
05. Crypt of Existence
06. Interlude
07. In Chaos, In Death
08. Abysmal Annihilation
09. Death Siege
10. Nemesis of Thy Mortals

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.