NewsMay 24, 2022 3:15 PM ET2,035 views

Miss May I announce new album 'Curse of Existence'

Late this summer Miss May I will finally release their first new full-length in five years.

The new effort is titled Curse of Existence and is scheduled for a September 2 street date through SharpTone Records. The album was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Will Putney at Graph Nature Audio and features additional production and engineering courtesy of Nick Sampson, Steve Seid, and Miss May I's own Justin Aufdemkampe.


New single "Bleed Together" will make its online debut tomorrow.

Curse of Existence track listing:

01. A Smile That Does Not Exist
02. Earth Shaker
03. Bleed Together
04. Into Oblivion
05. Hollow Vessel
06. Free Fall
07. Born Destroyers
08. Unconquered
09. Savior to Self
10. Bloodshed

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.