NewsMay 12, 2022 11:26 AM ET2,564 views

Spite announce 'Dedication to Flesh' album, premiere new single


Carissa Leiber

California metal band Spite have their new album, Dedication to Flesh. The album will be the band's first for Rise Records and will be released on July 22nd. Pre-orders are available now.

Today's announcement is accompanied by the release of brand new single "Hangman." A visualizer for the song is available here:

Dedication To Flesh was produced by Spite guitarist Alex Tehrani and Matt Guglielmo. Tehrani shares, "Dedication To Flesh is a reflection of the growing sound in the band and a product of patience - we are ready to show everyone."

Dedication To Flesh track listing:

01. Lord Of The Upside Down
02. Caved In
03. Proper One
04. Made To Please
05. Some Things You Should Know
06. Dedication To Flesh
07. The Most Ugly
08. Fear
09. The Son Of Dawn
10. Sounds For The Descent
11. Hangman
12. Crumble

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more