NewsApril 16, 2022 6:01 PM ET1,378 views

Belphegor to release new album 'The Devils' in June, premiere first single

Official press release:

Notorious European diabolical death metal squadron Belphegor have announced that their new studio album, entitled The Devils, will be released on June 24th via Nuclear Blast Records. The pre-order for this 12th full-length in their massive discography starts today and in celebration, Belphegor is proud to unleash a lyric video for the unrelenting first single, "Totentanz - Dance Macabre."


Easter is canceled - get ready to worship The Devils!

Helmuth states: "Hail Diabolical Death Magick! Today we present the first single titled Totentanz - Dance Macabre. It is the perfect visual style for the lyrical content of this track, the fastest blasting sound collage we have ever composed and released. An honor - this horror."

Watch the lyric video for "Totentanz - Dance Macabre":

The Devils track listing:

1. The Devils
2. Totentanz - Dance Macabre
3. Glorifizierung des Teufels
4. Damnation - Höllensturz
5. Virtus Asinaria - Prayer
6. Kingdom Of Cold Flesh
7. Ritus Incendium Diabolus
8. Creature Of Fire
9. Blackest Sabbath 1997 (re-recorded)

Related News