NewsJuly 10, 2004 12:49 PM ET4,155 views

Breather Resist finishes new album

Louisville, Kentucky outfit Breather Resist have now finished their new full-length and Jade Tree debut, "Charmer." The album was produced by Kurt Ballou and consists of eleven songs. Here is the track listing: 01. An Insomniac's Complexion 02. A Social Worker's Nightmare 03. Midas In Reverse 04. Honest To God 05. As Far As Goodbyes Go 06. Keep 'Em In Stitches 07. Long Nights, Short Fuses 08. Loose Lipped Error 09. A Passing Glance 10. Amphetamine Praise 11. Astigmatism The effort will hit stores on October 5th, but you can check out an MP3 from the album here.

Related News