NewsMarch 22, 2022 3:26 PM ET2,027 views

Jungle Rot debut first single from new album, sign with Unique Leader Records

Wisconsin death metal veterans Jungle Rot have officially signed a deal with Unique Leader Records and will release their eleventh studio album later this spring.

Mixed by Dan Swanö (Opeth, Marduk), the new record is titled A Call to Arms and is slated for a May 13 release. Additionally, lead single "Total Extinction" has made its online debut and is available for streaming here:

A Call to Arms track listing:

01. A Call to Arms
02. Asymmetric Warfare
03. Beyond the Grave
04. Death Squad
05. Genocidal Imperium
06. Haunting Future
07. Maggot Infested
08. Population Suicide
09. Total Extinction
10. Vengeance And Bloodlust

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #098 Josh Elmore of Cattle Decapitation

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser