NewsFebruary 25, 2022 12:11 PM ET3,771 views

Joshua Travis (Emmure, Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza) Announces debut EP, shares new track

Guitar player extraordinaire Joshua Travis (Emmure, The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza, Glass Cloud) will release his debut EP, No Rest, on March 18 through SharpTone Records.

A visualizer for his brand new single "Leviathan," featuring Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal Lake and Chad Kapper of Frontierer, is available here:

No Rest track listing:

1. Web Of Lies (ft. Stephen Taranto & Andy Cizek)
2. Leviathan (ft. Ryo Kinoshita & Chad Kapper)
3. Disdain (ft. Jamie Hails & Jake Steinhauser)
4. Parallel (ft. Jake Wolf & Daniella Bolin)
5. All Out War (ft. Ryan Kirby)

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.