NewsJanuary 20, 2022 9:10 AM ET2,006 views

Ghost debut new song and video, to release 'Impera' album in March

Swedish rock band Ghost have revealed plans to release their fifth album late this winter.

The new outing is titled Impera and is scheduled to arrive on March 11 through Loma Vista Recordings. The official video (directed by Matt Mahurin) for new single "Call Me Little Sunshine" can be viewed here:

Impera track listing:

01. Imperium
02. Kaisarion
03. Spillways
04. Call Me Little Sunshine
05. Hunter's Moon
06. Watcher In The Sky
07. Dominion
08. Twenties
09. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spital Fields

Ghost Impera

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more