NewsJanuary 5, 2022 8:58 AM ET2,672 views

Nekrogoblikon announce new album 'The Fundamental Slimes and Humours', premiere video

"Goblin Metal" ensemble Nekrogoblikon have announced their new album, The Fundamental Slimes and Humours. The record will arrive on April 1.

Today the band has shared the Brandon Dermer-directed music video for new song, "This Is It." You can watch it below.

"We're excited to finally release 'This Is It,' the second single from our upcoming album, The Fundamental Slimes and Humours," the group says. "This was the first song that got completed during the writing/demoing process, meaning it's also the one we've been waiting the longest for you all to hear. Hope you enjoy it!"

The Fundamental Slimes and Humours track listing:

01. Right Now
02. Golden Future
03. Yin
04. Supernovas (Exploding in Space)
05. Bones
06. Going to Die
07. A Lesson in Hate
08. This Is It
09. Fancy Wind
10. Carousels
11. No Such Thing as a Key

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

Replicant's 'Infinite Mortality'

#137 - Chris Fox of Flesh And Blood Robot / See You Next Tuesday