NewsJanuary 4, 2022 11:30 AM ET9,840 views set to release new album 'This World Is Going To Ruin You'

Boston, Massachusetts hardcore/metal/punk collective (formerly known as Vein) will release a new album late this winter.

The new outing has been titled This World Is Going To Ruin You and is slated to arrive on March 4 through Closed Casket Activities and Nuclear Blast Records. Lead single, "The Killing Womb," and its accompanying music video are now available here.


For now, you can view the album cover art and track listing below.

This World Is Going To Ruin You track listing:

01. Welcome Home
02. The Killing Womb
03. Versus Wyoming
04. Fear In Non Fiction
05. Lights Out
06. Wherever You Are
07. Magazine Beach
08. Inside Design
09. Hellnight
10. Orgy In The Morgue
11. Wavery
12. Funeral Sound

Vein fm This World Is Going To Ruin You

Related News