NewsNovember 18, 2021 8:57 AM ET1,808 views

Born Of Osiris guitarist Lee McKinney announces new solo album

Born Of Osiris guitar player Lee McKinney has unveiled plans to release his forthcoming solo album this winter.

The new effort is titled In the Light of Knowledge and will arrive on January 14 through Sumerian Records. A play-through video for new track "Stormrage" can be viewed here:

In the Light of Knowledge track listing:

1. Crystal Song
2. In The Light of Knowledge
3. Stormrage
4. Haven
5. Vitruvian Park
6. Highmountain
7. The Reason
8. The Maven (In The Sky)

Related News