NewsNovember 16, 2021 10:24 AM ET2,856 views

The Hope Conspiracy to release deluxe version of milestone album, stream bonus track

The Hope Conspiracy reissue

Official press release:

Originally released in 2006, Death Knows Your Name is the landmark third full-length album from the legendary Boston band The Hope Conspiracy. Recorded by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios, the record is a powerful chapter in the band's recorded legacy. From the haunting first notes of "They Know Not" to the Earth shaking "Stolen Days," the unrelenting rage of the album is undeniable. From musicianship to presentation, Death Knows Your Name still stands as a high watermark for the genre.

Now, Death Knows Your Name is receiving the deluxe treatment. Featuring the classic eleven-song album along with a bonus track "Eurohell" which was only previously available on their "Hang Your Cross" EP (now out of press).

Listen to The Hope Conspiracy's "Eurohell" here:

The physical packaging for Death Knows Your Name has also been revamped, featuring a special "Black on Black" printing of Aaron Horkey's incredible artwork for the release.

Death Knows Your Name (Deluxe), track listing:

01. They Know Not (Remastered)
02. Deadtown Nothing (Remastered)
03. A Darkness in the Night (Remastered)
04. Animal Farm (Remastered)
05. Curse of the Oil Snakes (Remastered)
06. Hang Your Cross (Remastered)
07. Suicide Design (Remastered)
08. Leech Bloody Leech (Remastered)
09. So Many Pigs So Few Bullets (Remastered)
10. Sadistic Sacred Whore (Remastered)
11. Stolen Days (Remastered)
12. Eurohell (Bonus, Remastered)

Related News