NewsNovember 10, 2021 10:56 AM ET1,641 views

Wolves At The Gate to release new album 'Eulogies' in March

Ohio band Wolves At The Gate have revealed plans to release a new album titled Eulogies on March 11 through Solid State Records. Pre-orders are available now, while its track listing and cover art can be found below.

Eulogies track listing:

01. Shadows
02. Peace That Starts The War
03. Kiss The Wave
04. Lights & Fire
05. Eulogies
06. Weight of Glory
07. Deadweight
08. No Tomorrow
09. Stop The Bleeding
10. White Flag
11. Out of Sight
12. Embracing Accusations
13. Silent Anthem

Related News