NewsOctober 29, 2021 8:02 AM ET8,056 views

Limp Bizkit to release new album 'Still Sucks' on Halloween

Limp Bizkit Still Sucks

It looks as though Limp Bizkit will finally release their first new full-length in ten years, and not later this fall or early next year, but this weekend.

The new record has been titled Still Sucks and will be available this Sunday, October 31, which is (of course) Halloween. The news comes via an unamusing Instagram video, which also includes a handful of audio clips from the new album.


The cover artwork can be viewed above, while the track listing and aforementioned Instagram video can be found below.

Still Sucks track listing:

01. Out of Style
02. Dirty Rotten Bizkit
03. Dad Vibes
04. Turn It Up, Bitch
05. Don't Change
06. You Bring out the Worst in Me
07. Love the Hate
08. Barnacle
09. Empty Hole
10. Pillpopper
11. Snacky Poo
12. Goodbye

Related News