NewsOctober 7, 2021 3:59 PM ET4,348 views

The Browning to release new album 'End Of Existence' in December

Late this fall Missouri electronicore/deathcore group The Browning will release their full-length follow-up to 2018's Geist.

The new outing has been titled End of Existence and will be available on December 3 through Spinefarm Records. A lyric video for the album's title track is available here:

"To me, the music sounded doomy, dystopian, and apocalyptic," says The Browning mastermind Jonny McBee offers. "The Browning has always had that tone, but it's even more prevalent now. Early on, I knew I was going to write the heaviest Browning body of work there was. I needed a theme to fit the heaviness and darkness of the music though. Since I was really happy in my personal life, it had to have a fictional plot. For me, this was about creating a universe."

The track listing and cover art can be viewed below.

End of Existence track listing:

01. End of Existence
02. Destroyer
03. Anticendency
04. Gott ist Tot
05. Torment
06. Cataclysm
07. Rage
08. Chaos Reigns
09. No Man Can Become a God
10. Death Warp
11. Prophecy
12. Fearless

The Browning End of Existence

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

#133 Guy Kozowyk of The Red Chord

30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
30+ Metal & Hardcore Albums Turning 30 in 2024
Turn the clock back...