NewsSeptember 21, 2021 1:05 PM ET5,019 views

Fit For An Autopsy to release new album 'Oh What The Future Holds' in January

New Jersey progressive deathcore unit Fit For An Autopsy look to release their follow-up to 2019's The Sea of Tragic Beasts this winter.

Undoubtedly produced by FFAA guitarist and primary songwriter Will Putney, the new album has been titled Oh What The Future Holds and will purportedly arrive on January 14 through Nuclear Blast Records. Its track listing and cover art can be viewed below, while lead single, "Far From Heaven," will be available this Friday, September 24.


Oh What The Future Holds track listing:

01. Oh What The Future Holds
02. Pandora
03. Far From Heaven
04. In Shadows
05. Two Towers
06. A Higher Level Of Hate
07. Collateral Damage
08. Savages
09. Conditional Healing
10. The Man That I Was Not

Oh What The Future Holds cover

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.