Home > News > Comments

Silent Planet announce new album 'Iridescent', debut track and video

Thu, September 16, 2021 1:13 PM PT1,743 views

California progressive metalcore quartet Silent Planet will release a new album and follow-up to 2018's When the End Began this fall.

The new outing has been titled Iridescent and is scheduled to arrive on November 12 through Solid State Records. With the announcement comes the song "Terminal" and its music video directed by Kevin Johnson:

Iridescent track listing:

01. 1-1-2
02. Translate the Night
03. Trilogy
04. Second Sun
05. Panopticon
06. The Sound of Sleep
07. Alive, as a Housefire
08. Terminal
09. (liminal);
10. Anhedonia 
11. Till We Have Faces
12. Iridescent


Post Comment

anonymous 81 days ago

itd be sick if they just stayed silent. or if they went back to their home planet of Moron Mtn.

anonymous 81 days ago

I don't know about the planet, but these guys should be silent AMIRITE?

anonymous 81 days ago

silont planot

anonymous 81 days ago

To the homie that said hardcore is about the music Take every Solid State band. Not about the music bitch. All about god and the message, converting heathens to some Middle Eastern tribe beliefs

Related News