NewsAugust 9, 2021 2:01 PM ET5,032 views

The Zenith Passage add two former The Faceless members, debut new track

Los Angeles, California technical death metal group The Zenith Passage have announced the addition of two former The Faceless members. (The Zenith Passage co-founder Justin McKinney himself spent a few years in The Faceless).

The band now includes Derek Rydquist (John Frum, ex-The Faceless) and Brandon Giffin (ex-The Faceless, Cynic). You can experience the current line-up in action via a new track called "Algorithmic Salvation." Its music video can be viewed below.

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more