NewsJuly 30, 2021 8:54 PM ET4,525 views

Nest (Scour, Agoraphobic Nosebleed) set to release new album

To coincide with their appearance at this year's Full Terror Assault Festival in early September, Nest will drop their third full-length album.

Featuring Scour and Agoraphobic Nosebleed bassist John Jarvis, Nest will release Tipping Point on September 10th. New track "Suffering Builds Character" is available immediately upon pre-order.

Tipping Point was conceived, mixed and mastered at Jarvis' home studio, in St Louis, MO. "I’m very excited to release the new record, I think it incorporates many of my favorite styles and genres of music" Jarvis says. "Jenna (bass) & Lehman (drums) played what they felt was best for the song, and that resulted in a better overall product."

Tipping Point track listing: 

01. Spin
02. Time To Panic
03. Myriad 
04. Torque 
05. Spite
06. Gamut Of Emotions 
07. Artificial Clouds 
08. Suffering Builds Character 
09. Seep
10. Packaged Sweets

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

7 Heavy Bands to Keep an Eye On in March 2024
7 Heavy Bands to Keep an Eye On in March 2024
Pull up a chair. This is Uncut brought to you by Lawnchair Youth.

#133 Guy Kozowyk of The Red Chord