NewsJuly 21, 2021 5:22 PM ET2,708 views

Inferi announce new album

Tennessee melodic death metal outfit Inferi will release their fifth full-length album late this summer.

Titled Vile Genesis, the album was produced by Dave Otero (Cephalic Carnage, The Breathing Process) and features artwork (viewable below) courtesy Helge C. Balzer. The effort will be released on September 10 through The Artisan Era.

Vile Genesis track listing:

01. No Gods But Our Flesh
02. Maelstrom Prison
03. Simian Hive
04. From Exile to Exaltation
05. Vile Genesis
06. Mesmeric Horror
07. Carving Thine Kingdom
08. Heirs of the Descent

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.