NewsJuly 20, 2021 7:11 PM ET3,582 views

Thrice announce new album, premiere first single

California rock/post-hardcore quartet Thrice will release their eleventh studio album late this summer.

The new full-length is titled Horizons/East and is slated to arrive on September 17 (digital) and October 8 (physical) through Epitaph Records. The album's first single, "Scavengers," can be streamed below.

The ten-song album was written during the last two years, produced and recorded by the band at their own New Grass Studio, and mixed by Scott Evans (Neurosis, Yautja). According to Thrice, "We’re really, really stoked on how it turned out, and hope you dig it!"

Horizons/East track listing:

01. The Color of the Sky
02. Scavengers
03. Buried In The Sun
04. Northern Lights
05. Summer Set Fire to the Rain
06. Still Life
07. The Dreamer
08. Robot Soft Exorcism
09. Dandelion Wine
10. Unitive/East

Related News